First blog post

This is the post excerpt.

Greetings, my fellow Linux users and devotees!

I’ve dabbled in the past with a blog, but never was serious about writing on a regular basis. I’d like to change that, starting now. I’ve begun to think more deeply about a number of things, including Linux and life, and I’d like to share them with the world.

I know, I know: This is yet another “me-too” blog with yet another person who wishes to spew this thoughts onto an uncaring world. Not everyone thinks the same way, and I’m hoping that what I have to say is important to at least one person; if I’ve accomplished that, I’ve done what I set out to do.

Without further ado, let us begin the journey!!

 

Author: Matthew Miller

I am currently attending Kansas State University, and am pursuing a bachelor's degree in Computer Science. I was raised in a Christian family, and fervently serve the Lord, as it has helped me and my family throughout my life.

2 thoughts on “First blog post”

Leave a Reply

